Richard McCready – Scottish Labour Councillor for Dundee West End

Special messages of support for Dundee's bid

Shira Goldberger – Vanilla Ink Studios

Ellis Watson – CEO, DC Thomson Publishing

Red Nipote – Film Director

Sooz Gordon – Interior Designer

Fleur Darkin – Artistic Director, Scottish Dance Theatre

Hayley Scanlan – Young Scottish Designer of the Year 2012

Lorraine Kelly – TV Presenter & Journalist

Bob Duncan – Lord Provost of Dundee

Liam Stott – Dundee Youth Council

Malath Abbas – Quartic Llama

Irving Miskell Reid – Freedom Hair Salon Owner

See All Videos