Fleur Darkin – Artistic Director, Scottish Dance Theatre

Special messages of support for Dundee's bid

Shira Goldberger – Vanilla Ink Studios

Hayley Scanlan – Young Scottish Designer of the Year 2012

Emily Dewhurst – Kitchen Press Ltd

Malath Abbas – Quartic Llama

Irving Miskell Reid – Freedom Hair Salon Owner

James Thomson – Dundee Youth Council

Andrew Batchelor – Dundee Young Person, Aged 13

Alice Bovill – Community Volunteer

Philip Howard – Artistic Director, Dundee Rep Theatre

Liam Stott – Dundee Youth Council

Mike Press – Associate Dean of Design, DJCAD

See All Videos