Clare Brennan – Curator, Hannah Maclure Centre, University of Abertay

Special messages of support for Dundee's bid

Hayley Scanlan – Young Scottish Designer of the Year 2012

Andrew Batchelor – Dundee Young Person, Aged 13

Janet Archer – CEO, Creative Scotland

Alice Bovill – Community Volunteer

Fraser Macpherson – LibDem Councillor for Dundee West End

Martin Roth – Director V&A Museum

Brian Cox – Actor and Rector of the University of Dundee

James Thomson – Dundee Youth Council

Andy Lothian – Dundee Heritage Trust

Pete Irvine – Unique Events

Mick McHugh – Company Growth Director, Scottish Enterprise

See All Videos